Three Lives Three Worlds: The Pillow Book


The Chinese drama “Three Lives Three Worlds: The Pillow Book” tells the romance story of a nine-tailed fox and a former emperor that spans 2000 years.

Bai Feng Jiu is the Queen of Qingxiu. As the only nine-tailed fox in Qingxiu, she is pampered by everyone. She loves to cry and manipulate others, but at the same time, persistent and bold. One day, while she is in the mountains, a beast attacks her. Fortunately, the former Emperor of Heaven Dun Hua passes by and saves her. To repay him, Feng Tszyu decides to follow him into battle with the Demon Lord. Soon, she realizes that her gratitude for Dong Hua has turned into love, but Dun Hua has long forgotten what love is. To keep her safe, Dong Hua sends her to the mortal world. However, the guard who goes together with her dies suddenly. While trying to get the fruit of immortality which can let the guard be reborn, Feng Jiu finds herself in the temple of the ghost princess.

Based on a Chinese novel by Tang Qi Gong Zi.

Also known as:Three Lives, Three Worlds, The Pillow Book / 三生三世枕上書 / San Sheng San Shi Zhen Shang Shu


Status: Completed

Release Year:

Genres: , , ,

Starring: , , , , , , , , , ,

Three Lives Three Worlds: The Pillow Book full episodes

3 Comments to “Three Lives Three Worlds: The Pillow Book

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *